Thorntree Internal Drainage Board Accessibility | Graphics On | Site Map | Contact Us |
Thorntree Internal Drainage Board
Magnifying Glass Flood Plain Map
 Home Page | Board Members
 Board Members
The Board Membership can be found below.

Elections to the Board are held every three years. The next four elections will be in 2018, 2021, 2024 and 2027. The Board's Nomination Paper for those wishing to nominate someone to stand in an election can be downloaded below.

Please contact the Board should you require any further information.

    David N. Hinchcliffe (Chair)

    Simon P. Longthorp (Vice Chair)

    James E. Hinchcliffe

    Stuart Hall

    David S. Backhouse

    Keith Fillingham

    Michael J. Townend (Clerk)

Download: Nomination Paper (Adobe PDF - 354 KB)


These files are Adobe PDF files. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print the documents. If you do not have the Adobe Reader software, it can be downloaded for free from here.

Download Adobe Reader

Users of screen readers may wish to use the online PDF to HTML converter from Adobe.